Can not send messages ! Error 453 4.7.1 <ch1outboundpool.messaging.microsoft.com>: Helo command rejected: SPAM_POOL !
-
Montag, 16. April 2012 08:57
Hello!
For some reason i can't send messages to some users.
It returns wish error:
453 4.7.1 <ch1outboundpool.messaging.microsoft.com>: Helo command rejected: SPAM_POOL (at least 370 attempts)
I guess, problem could be in PTR records (at least one of my recipients've said so).
In case, i've FOPE as spam protection (inbound and outbound), PTR should be seted by microsoft (mail.messaging.microsoft.com), right?
What should i do to be able to send messages to those recipients?
So, i've checked it (PTR) out and saw this:
C:\>nslookup -type=mx elfmarket.ru
Server: ns.co.ru
Address: 194.85.128.10
Non-authoritative answer:
elfmarket.ru MX preference = 10, mail exchanger = mail.messaging.microsoft.com
elfmarket.ru nameserver = ns1.masterhost.ru
elfmarket.ru nameserver = ns2.masterhost.ru
mail.messaging.microsoft.com internet address = 94.245.120.86
mail.messaging.microsoft.com internet address = 216.32.181.178
ns1.masterhost.ru internet address = 217.16.16.30
ns1.masterhost.ru internet address = 217.16.16.15
ns1.masterhost.ru internet address = 217.16.16.16
ns1.masterhost.ru internet address = 217.16.16.20
ns2.masterhost.ru internet address = 217.16.22.15
ns2.masterhost.ru internet address = 217.16.22.16
ns2.masterhost.ru internet address = 217.16.22.20
ns2.masterhost.ru internet address = 217.16.22.30
C:\>nslookup -type=ptr 94.245.120.86
Server: ns.co.ru
Address: 194.85.128.10
Non-authoritative answer:
86.120.245.94.in-addr.arpa name = mail.global.frontbridge.com
120.245.94.in-addr.arpa nameserver = ns1.msft.net
120.245.94.in-addr.arpa nameserver = ns2.msft.net
120.245.94.in-addr.arpa nameserver = ns4.msft.net
120.245.94.in-addr.arpa nameserver = ns3.msft.net
120.245.94.in-addr.arpa nameserver = ns5.msft.net
ns1.msft.net internet address = 65.55.37.62
ns2.msft.net internet address = 64.4.59.173
ns3.msft.net internet address = 213.199.159.59
ns4.msft.net internet address = 207.46.75.254
ns5.msft.net internet address = 65.55.226.140
C:\>nslookup -type=ptr 216.32.181.178
Server: ns.co.ru
Address: 194.85.128.10
Non-authoritative answer:
178.181.32.216.in-addr.arpa name = mail.global.frontbridge.com
181.32.216.in-addr.arpa nameserver = ns5.msft.net
181.32.216.in-addr.arpa nameserver = ns1.msft.net
181.32.216.in-addr.arpa nameserver = ns2.msft.net
181.32.216.in-addr.arpa nameserver = ns4.msft.net
181.32.216.in-addr.arpa nameserver = ns3.msft.net
ns1.msft.net internet address = 65.55.37.62
ns2.msft.net internet address = 64.4.59.173
ns3.msft.net internet address = 213.199.159.59
ns4.msft.net internet address = 207.46.75.254
ns5.msft.net internet address = 65.55.226.140For example, here's log for one of the messages:
----------------------------message returned------------------------------------------Received: from mail132-ch1-R.bigfish.com (10.43.68.252) by
> CH1EHSOBE008.bigfish.com (10.43.70.58) with Microsoft SMTP Server id
> 14.1.225.23; Wed, 4 Apr 2012 11:56:39 +0000
> Received: from mail132-ch1 (localhost [127.0.0.1]) by
> mail132-ch1-R.bigfish.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 8C0663000BC for
> <tovaroved8@sdetstvo.ru>; Wed, 4 Apr 2012 11:56:38 +0000 (UTC)
> X-SpamScore: 9
> X-BigFish:
> VPS9(z5109hz4af3Mc89bhc858h57faP66e3L6a44mzz1202hzz6d523hz2dh2a8h668h839hd25h1c4m552ih34h)
> X-Forefront-Antispam-Report:
> CIP:212.118.43.106;KIP:(null);UIP:(null);IPV:NLI;H:mailserver.elfmarket.ru;RD:mail.elfmarket.ru;EFVD:NLI
> Received: from mail132-ch1 (localhost.localdomain [127.0.0.1]) by
> mail132-ch1
> (MessageSwitch) id 1333540592628778_11106; Wed, 4 Apr 2012 11:56:32 +0000
> (UTC)
> Received: from CH1EHSMHS015.bigfish.com
> (snatpool1.int.messaging.microsoft.com
> [10.43.68.252]) by mail132-ch1.bigfish.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id
> 75674360049 for <tovaroved8@sdetstvo.ru>; Wed, 4 Apr 2012 11:56:32 +0000
> (UTC)
> Received: from mailserver.elfmarket.ru (212.118.43.106) by
> CH1EHSMHS015.bigfish.com (10.43.70.15) with Microsoft SMTP Server (TLS) id
> 14.1.225.23; Wed, 4 Apr 2012 11:56:07 +0000
> Received: from man121 (192.168.0.121) by mailserver.elfmarket.ru
> (192.168.0.7)
> with Microsoft SMTP Server id 14.1.218.12; Wed, 4 Apr 2012 15:55:52 +0400
> Message-ID: <4763425CA4494E92886FC1B0F2B8BD7D@elfmarket.ru>
> From: <e.vukolova@elfmarket.ru>
> To: <tovaroved8@sdetstvo.ru>
> Subject: =?koi8-r?B?IvzM2MYg7cHSy8XUIiAtIM7P18nOy8ksIMHLw8nJ?=
> Date: Wed, 4 Apr 2012 15:55:52 +0400
> MIME-Version: 1.0
> Content-Type: multipart/mixed;
> boundary="----=_NextPart_000_0164_01CD127B.699B8690"
> X-Priority: 3
> X-MSMail-Priority: Normal
> X-Mailer: Microsoft Outlook Express 6.00.2900.5512
> Disposition-Notification-To: <e.vukolova@elfmarket.ru>
> X-MimeOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V6.00.2900.5512
> X-Originating-IP: [192.168.0.121]
> Return-Path: e.vukolova@elfmarket.ru
> X-MS-Exchange-Organization-OriginalArrivalTime: 04 Apr 2012 11:56:39.3231
> (UTC)
> X-MS-Exchange-Organization-OriginalClientIPAddress: 10.43.68.252
> X-MS-Exchange-Organization-OriginalServerIPAddress: 10.43.70.58
> X-MS-Exchange-Organization-AuthSource: CH1EHSOBE008.ehs.local
> X-MS-Exchange-Organization-AuthAs: Anonymous
> X-MS-Exchange-Organization-MessageDirectionality: Incoming
> X-MS-Exchange-Organization-OriginatorOrganization: elfmarket.ru
> X-OriginatorOrg: elfmarket.ru
> X-MS-Exchange-Organization-OriginalSize: 1976836
> X-MS-Exchange-Forest-MessageScope: 00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000
> X-MS-Exchange-Organization-MessageScope:
> 00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000
> X-MS-Exchange-Organization-HygienePolicy: Standard
> X-MS-Exchange-Organization-MessageLatencyInProgress:
> LSRV=CH1EHSOBE008.ehs.local:TOTAL=0;2012-04-04T11:56:39.447Z
Alle Antworten
-
Mittwoch, 9. Mai 2012 17:42
In each FOPE data center (currently 5, Amsterdam, Dublin, Chicago, Texas and Virginia) there is a seperate set of servers known as Outbound's, they send mail to Non FOPE customers specificly. Looking at your error it looks more like the recipient domain in this case, may of gotten a message (or several) it considered to be spam, or have spam like qualities to it and blocked the IP that FOPE uses for its Chicago outbound pool.
Keeping in mind, if you send a lot of mail that generates NDR's this can also increase some domains sensitivies to receiving mail from you. If you would like more information about the mail quality that's being sent out that even FOPE may consider spam-like you can do so by running an outbound report (my Reports tab) and selecting only suspicious email. You can also open a ticket to FOPE support from the Administration Center (admin.messaging.microsoft.com) and clicking the Get Help link in the drop down for the user you are logged into (top right)
If you're indeed being blocked due to PTR reasons, the recipient must specify the true reason in the NDR. However if it truely was a PTR issue, FOPE support and Operations team would likley have received many calls from support team
-
Montag, 4. Juni 2012 06:13
solved.
by setting my own server to send messages, rather then mail.messaging.microsoft.com!
and installing some additional spam filters , as mentioned here
- Als Antwort markiert Iluxa1 Montag, 4. Juni 2012 06:14

