The company that did our SCCM installation for some reason did not enable this feature. I click on the tab for auto client upgrade and every single option is grayed out. Digging around I saw that if I login using the account of the person that
did the site installation I should be able to enable this. However his account has long ago been deleted and now I don't have a way of doing it. Is there another option or work around?
This forum is for System Center Operations Manager (SCOM) related issues. For questions about System Center Configuration Manager (SCCM), please use the following Forums, which would be the best resource in your scenario.
Microsoft is conducting an online survey to understand your opinion of the Technet Web site. If you choose to participate, the online survey will be presented to you when you leave the Technet Web site.