It is a bit confusing. When I registered to this domain "globalsign.com" , I received an automated welcome email confirming my successful registration, and that's it any other email send from any support of that company to me it bounce back to them (the sender) with the following:
+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+
-----Original Message-----
From: Mail Delivery Subsystem [mailto:mailer-daemon@googlemail.com]
Sent: 25 November 2009 17:42
To: UserName @globalsign.com
Subject: Delivery Status Notification (Failure)
Delivery to the following recipient failed permanently:
MyUserName@Our.Domain
Technical details of permanent failure:
Google tried to deliver your message, but it was rejected by the recipient
domain. We recommend contacting the other email provider for further
information about the cause of this error. The error that the other server
returned was: 550 550 5.7.1 Sender ID (PRA) Not Permitted (state 18).
----- Original message -----
Received: by 10.213.0.138 with SMTP id 10mr920082ebb.56.1259167301293;
Wed, 25 Nov 2009 08:41:41 -0800 (PST)
Return-Path: <UserName @globalsign.com >
Received: from gsbelappaul (d54C71FD2.static.telenet.be [84.199.31.210])
by mx.google.com with ESMTPS id 28sm3410086eye.3.2009.11.25.08.41.37
(version=SSLv3 cipher=RC4-MD5);
Wed, 25 Nov 2009 08:41:39 -0800 (PST)
+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+
I'm lost, what "google" has to do with this? Is there anything I can set in our Exchange 2010 to let this email or domain go through?
Regards