none
Deleted User's My Site deleted even before 14 days period, still shows in My Site, site collections

    คำถาม

  • A user was deleted from AD and the Timer Job marked the user's My Site for deletion and the user's manager was notified that his My site will be deleted after 14 days. But the user's site is already deleted. When we click on the site, it says "Error User not found". Can any one help in making me understand why was the site deleted even before the 14 days period and how can we change this auto deletion period from 14-30 days.

    Note: Site usage and deletion is disabled.

    12 กุมภาพันธ์ 2555 19:21

คำตอบ

ตอบทั้งหมด