I know that when you system restore in safe mode, the "undo" feature is not available. However, if I create a restore point myself first before going into safe mode (because XP does not do it in safe mode), could I technically undo it and would that restore
point be saved?
Microsoft is conducting an online survey to understand your opinion of the Technet Web site. If you choose to participate, the online survey will be presented to you when you leave the Technet Web site.