none
Windows 7 Freezes on start-up..

Domanda

• I use the Windows 7 Professional x64 Platform. I have reloaded my system and this error still occur. I've been adjusting my system for the past several months trying to figure out what it is that has been causing the system instability.

While Event log only records operations entering a stop mode, or in ability to start. Even tinkering with the Services has not done anything much; turning aero off, removing registries, start-up configurations, policy settings, ect.. nothing has really made this problem stop occurring.

However, I've managed to notice when the problem occurs. At start-up, right before the Action Center Flag has loaded completely(Flag Icon on the taskbar, near the clock). During the time before the Action Center flag pops up getting productive on the system is risky, opening up anything that isn't part of Windows, is only when the freeze has occurred.

The Action Center is part of the Kernel, core Security, of the System Security Service. There isn't much anyone can do to get around that problem. Other then not doing much at all until the lil flag has fully loaded.

Disabling it doesn't do anything, there isn't any driver that I need or any other system critical problem. Other then the background services of Windows7. I even set up my system to cache for system services/Background Services, but still the freeze would occur.