Who are the contributors to the Turkish Wiki Ninjas blog (one of the official blogs of Microsoft TechNet Wiki)? The folks are listed in chronological order. It includes a status of whether they are an employee (MSFT), were an MVP, or MCC, and the date of their first blog post. (If they were an MVP or MCC while they were an author, we will leave that title up, even if the status changes.)



Current Contributors

Here's the list (chronologically ordered):

  1. Gokan Ozcifci - MVP (05/11/2013) - ozcifci.gokan@live.be
  2. Mehmet Parlakyigit - MTTC (05/11/2013) - mehmetparlakyigit@hotmail.com
  3. Asil Mutlu  (05/11/2013) 
  4. Yavuz Tasci   (05/11/2013) - yavuz@yavuztasci.com
  5. Davut Eren (05/11/2013) - davuteren@hotmail.com.tr
  6. Nihat Altinmakas   (05/11/2013) - nihat.altinmakas@hotmail.com,
  7. Ugur Demir (22/11/2013) - ugurdemir_@hotmail.com
  8. Elguc Yusifbeyli - MVP (29/11/2013) - elguc@yusifbeyli.com
  9. Hasan Dimdik - MTTC (12/12/2013) - dimdikhasan87@hotmail.com
  10. Recep Yüksel - MTTC (12/12/2013) - recepyuksel@hotmail.com 
  11. Alican Dökmen (05/02/2014) - alican.dokmen@izmir.edu.tr
  12. Mesut Yılmaz (15/03/2014) - mesut.yilmaz@msn.com
  13. Ufuk Tatlıdil (30/06/2014) -  ufuktatlidil@outlook.com
  14. Alper Yazgan - yazganalper@hotmail.com
  15. Abdullah Kise - abdullahkise@hotmail.com
  16. Koray Düzgün - korayduzgun@outlook.com
  17. Okan Eke (1/06/2014) - okaneke@outlook.com
  18. Ömer Taşkın  (15/06/2014) - o.taskin@windowslive.com
  19. Zulfikar Çağlar - zulfikar.caglar@outlook.com
  20. İbrahim Gökyar - (05/08.2014) - ibrahim_gokyar@hotmail.com
  21. Ersin Can (1/03/2014)

Former Contributors

Former contributors (they got busy; also in chronological order of when they started):

  1. Mucahid Akcay  ( 29/11/2013)
  2. Ozgur Duranlioglu  (05/11/2013)
  3. Baris Aydogmusoglu (05/11/2013)
  4. Faik Genc ( 11/1/2014)

See Also

Additional Resources