none
How to Migrate Yahoo Mails to Office 365 with attachments?

Frage

• Hi, I am new to Social Technet. Hope i'll find my solution here for sure.

Actually me and my team want to export our yahoo mails to office 365. So I was looking for any migrating tool to export yahoo mails to office 365. If you are an developer or IT technician kindly revert back soon. 

Hoping for the perfect solution.

Thanks & Cheers!!

Freitag, 15. Dezember 2017 13:41

Antworten

Alle Antworten

• Hi,

Thanks for contacting our forum.

If you have only a few mailboxes in Yahoo small Business, you can connect the mailboxes via Outlook and export your mail to a PST file - then import it into your Exchange Online.

Meanwhile, you can refer to: https://gallery.technet.microsoft.com/office/Import-Yahoo-to-Office-365-c4f02780

Hope it helps.

Regards,

Jason Chao

Please remember to mark the replies as answers if they helped.
    If you have feedback for TechNet Subscriber Support, contact tnsf@microsoft.com.

Montag, 18. Dezember 2017 07:08
  • Hi,

I would like to get the best option to transfer emails from Yahoo to Office 365 accounts. 

#1 Manual Method

Migrate emails from Yahoo to Office 365 using IMAP option

https://support.office.com/en-us/article/What-you-need-to-know-about-migrating-your-IMAP-mailboxes-to-Office-365-3fe19996-29bc-4879-aab9- 5a622b2f1481? ui = en-US & rs = en-US & to = US

#2 Alternate Solution

Download and install Advik Yahoo Backup Tool. This utility will easily transfer its complete mailbox to Office 365 account with attachments. Moreover, you also have to transfer emails from Yahoo to Office 365, Windows Live Mail account and Outlook.com account.

Thanks and Regards!!!

Dienstag, 8. Mai 2018 08:53
  • Perfect Solution is to Export Yahoo emails to PST file format. Once the PST file is created on your local machine. Import it to Office 365 account using Azure AZCopy Tool. To Export Yahoo emails to PST, you can use SysTools Yahoo Email Backup Software.