locked
Disable SSL Tunnel Reminder Window RRS feed

  • Question

  • Upon closing the portal page with the Network Connector still running, a message appears (with a countdown timer) prompting the user whethere to maintain the tunnel or not:

    "SSL Application Tunneling has detected that no portal windows are open for https://portal.company.com:443.  Would you like to close all connections and exit?  SSL Application Tunneling will be closed in xx"

    Is it possible to disable this warning and just assume the connection is to remain open?

    Monday, March 29, 2010 7:08 PM

Answers

  • Check out the Session tab under the trunk configuration window. There is an item called "prompt user to disconnect..."

    Cheers

    JJ


    Jason Jones | Forefront MVP | Silversands Ltd
    • Marked as answer by D N G Tuesday, March 30, 2010 4:32 AM
    Monday, March 29, 2010 9:59 PM

All replies

  • Check out the Session tab under the trunk configuration window. There is an item called "prompt user to disconnect..."

    Cheers

    JJ


    Jason Jones | Forefront MVP | Silversands Ltd
    • Marked as answer by D N G Tuesday, March 30, 2010 4:32 AM
    Monday, March 29, 2010 9:59 PM
  • Thank you for curing my blindness. :)
    Tuesday, March 30, 2010 4:32 AM