Why Is Microsoft sabotage windows 7????? RRS feed

• Question

• I am a service tech, i have worked on over a thousand computers and in the last 2 weeks, I have a hard time reinstalling windows 7 updates!!! Okay Microsoft What the hell are you doing ??? Are you trying to force everyone to your new junk Windows 10 Operating System !!! So this is your problem and Microsoft you need to fix it NOW !!!!! I can't believe in the last 2 weeks Microsoft, you've got windows 7 updates so screwed up, I had to reinstall windows 7, 2 or 3 times on the same computer, because of all the bad updates your forcing on everybodies !!!! THIS NEEDS TO BE FIXED AND FIXED NOW BEFORE, ANYMORE COMPUTERS WITH WINDOWS 7 CRASH, AND WINDOWS 7 HAS TO BE REINSTALLED  AND THEN FIGHT WITH WINDOWS UPDATES FOR 1 OR 2 DAYS AND YOU MIGHT GET ALL THE UPDATES OR YOU GET MOST OF THEM, THEN THE COMPUTER CRASHES OR IT GOES INTO A START UP LOOP, AND AT THAT POINT YOU HAVE TO START REINSTALLING WINDOWS 7 !!!! SO YOU SHOULD PULL THE BAD UPDATES, BEFORE THIS BECOMES A BIGGER PROBLEM, THAN IT ALREADY IS!!!! MICROSOFT YOU KNOW THE 6 OR 8 UPDATES THAT ARE DOING THIS.... SO .... AND THIS IS ALOT BIGGER PROBLEM THEN YOU ARE ADMITTING TOO.... SO ALL THE PEOPLE IN THE WORLD THAT USE WINDOWS 7,  NEED YOU TO FIX THIS PROBLEM AND FIX IT, RIGHT !!!!

Thursday, September 3, 2015 7:05 PM

All replies

• If you have worked on over 1000 computers int he last 2 weeks you must not have slept.  Can you be specific about the problem with the specific computer???

Wanikiya and Dyami--Team Zigzag

Thursday, September 3, 2015 8:53 PM