SfB - Networ issues are keeping you from sharing notes and presenting RRS feed

• Question

• Hello Guys,

I'm new to the SfB world and trying to catch up slowly... The infrastructure is newly deployed in our environment which is consisting of;

• 2 SQL Always-ON
    • 3 Front-End Servers
    • 2 Edge Servers
    • Single Internal and External Citrix NLB.

I'm not convinced at all as every issue, his is palming the VDI and its not going to work.  I agree, the VDI integration with Lync/SkypeForBusiness has got some limitation, but those limitation are not related to the Presentation / WebApp etc etc...

While I'm just being curious and trying to find what is the issue, I have fired both clients using Physical Laptops and the presentation somewhat started working fine...

The Edge Servers are configured with two Network Adapters, DMZ/External and Internal Interface, the worried things I have noticed that the External/DMZ interface is configured with three IPs on the Same subnet and Public DNS servers 8.8.8.8

Both servers on the Internal Interface doesn't have a Gateway, and the Gateway is configured on the DMZ/External Interface.

Both servers are having a static route for all the internal subnets (vLANs) going through the Gateway of the Internal Interface of the LAN side 

This configuration are on both Edge Servers  and the things worried me and I'm suspecting this error (( Network issues are keeping you from sharing notes and presenting)) and ((An error occurred while presenting)) are related to the multiple IPs that are configured into the External/DMZ interface on both Edge Servers. This as well ((we can't connect to the server for presenting right now..))

Ideally, how this supposed to work and what is the correct configuration must be in place in order for all SfB features to work correctly..?

I would highly appreciate if you could just shade some info to me at least I can troubleshoot correctly.