locked
Problem using network locations RRS feed

  • Question

  • I use the network locations feature to do the transfer of updated HTML to my website. It is great since I do not have to use a separate FTP program. There is one bug that has been there since Vista. If I replace a file the display will later show a false duplicate in the display. If I delete a file it still remains in the display. The only way to correct the display is to force a refresh. The way I do it to the check and then uncheck "show hidden files".
    Sunday, March 2, 2014 6:05 PM

Answers