Asset Inventory - Assistance with Powershell Script RRS feed

• Question

• HI,

I have come across a great Powershell script from a few years back, however need assistance with also capturing the PC's Serial Number and Logged-In User.

Would anyone be able  show me where/how i can add it in as I'm totally new to Powershell and have a few days to come up with the results, otherwise i need to run around with a handheld scanner and manually log from each machine and monitors barcodes.

Would anyone be able to assist please, or even better, if anyone is in the Sydney, NSW, AUS area, i would be willing to pay for Tutorial Lessons to help me learn faster in such a short time frame.

Thanks,

--------