locked
How to change default to "Save Changes and Then Continue" RRS feed

  • Question

  •  

    Right now, when an administrator logs off, there are 2 choices.


    -> Continue and remove all changes
    -> Save changes and then continue

    It defaults to Continue and Remove All Changes.  How could I change this so that it defaults to Save Changes and then Continue?

    Thanks,
    John

    Tuesday, November 17, 2009 6:28 PM

Answers