none
Cancel Job in Que RRS feed

  • Question

  • Hi

    I'm having som problems with something that is stuffing up my que in Project 2007. 

    So, the question is: What happens if I cancel all jobs in the que?

    I guess all the changes within the project plan which is in que will be lost?
    Furthermore i guess the "status updates" will have to be sent again to the project plan? Or will this time completely disappear so all the resources will have to report their reported time once more?

    I've tried to forece check in the project plans, so no it says "cancelled" but when i try to open them project still thinks they are checked out by another person. I really need to get my head straight about this... relevant input is needed!

    /Chip 

    Monday, November 28, 2011 12:24 PM

Answers