Keep getting errors on Kuma Games RRS feed

• Question

•  

I'm no expert here and I have basic computer skills..I've killed more than one however trying to fix it..Some I fixed and other well..

I just purchased a new system. It's not top of the line or anything ..I've always had intel pentiums in the past, this time I went with a AMD athlom (tm) 64 x2 dual core processor 4800+ 2.51 GHz, 1 GB of RAM

It had an intergrated video card so I installed a Geforce 7300 GT..

Already I'm having second guesses about this PC.. I downloaded Kuma War and began to play ..as soon as I entered the game and began to move etc..I got an error message telling me Kuma War has encountered a problem & it needs to close. Microsoft prompted me to report this error..What ever the error was I don't know.. I looked at the detailed error info & I saw a list the length of Young Street.. It was full of dll files and other stuff, but it didn't really tell me if either was in fault for the error.. I thinks it's just a snap shot of all the files or processes running while the error occured.

Is there a way I can check into these reports I make.. Microsoft collects the info to see if it's a software issue and uses it to enhance or update their products.. That doesn't help me much in the mean time..

I've downloaded or updated all my drivers which were good anyway seeing the PC is only hours old..

I don't even know if I'm in the right place to troubleshoot this, but you all seem like experts so maybe someone has a simple solution or good info site for further help

Thanks to all who reply.

Tuesday, December 11, 2007 3:54 PM

Answers

• Hi,

This forum is for Windows Vista related issues. From the post, we see error occurred on Kuma Game. For yours better served, we recommend you to contact Kuma technical support to solve this problem.