none
PS 2007: How to make the workspace for a completed project read-only? RRS feed

  • Question

  • We are "archiving" projects using a security category.  Once a project is 100% complete and moved to this category, I would like to be able to make the corresponding workspace accessible but read-only.

    The server is set to automatically sync workspace permissions which is how I want it, so it's not just a matter of changing the permissions directly on that particular site, b/c they would be overwritten on the next sync.


    Terrie T - MCTS - PMP - MBA PMO & Project Server Admin
    Thursday, January 6, 2011 6:12 PM

Answers

All replies