none
Status code: 550 5.0.350

Question

• Good afternoon all,

We have set up our cloud based domain but when trying to send messages to three particular people we get the following error. Would you happen to know why?

I am new to all this so please bear with me.

Thanks in advance

John

More Info for Email Admins