none
I need help with a VBS SCript that writes data in AD variables for users RRS feed

• Question

• Hello, I have been working on a script for several hours and it still does'nt works. I'm slowly but surely becoming more and more desperate. 

The scritp does that , or should do that 

1- Read a csv file : there is 5 datas in the file for each users, datas parsed with ";".  Sp 5 dataas per lign, 
    ex: aleroy;4181234567;2345678;;;
    you can a a lign that looks like this : aleroy;;;;;
    the data will only be written if there is one in the file ( first one obviously does not count cause it's the AD username
    2- Like I said, it will overwrite the data in the AD if theres one in the file, otherwise, it will loop on the next user

I'm not a programmer , so I have a lot of problem making it work.  I have corrected a few bugs, the .vbs runs correctly now, but does not write anything

Heres is the compete script I made. If you are good in VBS, please help me on that one :) 

Const FLAT_FILE_DELIMITER = ";"
    Const ForReading = 1 'les modes d'ouverture possible du fichier
    Const sdnDC = "DC=03QS,DC=LOCAL"'pour identifier le nom de domaine vers lequel on veut importer

Dim adoCSVConnection, adoCSVRecordSet, strPathToTextfile
    'Où se trouve le fichier d'export
    Dim FlatFilePath: FlatFilePath = "C:\ImportBottin.csv" 
    Dim strCSVFile
    Dim FileSystem
    Dim LigneCI
    dim username, mobile, pager, telephonenumber, fax

'***************************************************************************
    'On s'assure que le fichier de résultats  a bien été généré et transféré 
    Set FileSystem = WScript.CreateObject("Scripting.FileSystemObject")

If FileSystem.FileExists(FlatFilePath) = FALSE then
    'Logguer "Le fichier " &FlatFilePath& " n'a pas pu être trouvé"
    Set FileSystem = Nothing
    WScript.quit()
    End if

' Specify CSV file name.
    Set objTextFile = FileSystem.OpenTextFile(FlatFilePath, ForReading)