none
Can you cancel the Require Re-Register of the Password Reset AuthN Workflow? RRS feed

  • Question

  • The Require Re-Registration check box was selected on the Password Reset AuthN Workflow and users are being prompted to re-register for self service password reset, as the feature is intended to do.  However, is it possible to cancel the re-registration for the users?  The option was selected unintentionally and we do not need to have our users re-register for self service password reset.  Thank you.
    Tuesday, May 7, 2013 1:23 PM

All replies