none
Why Can't I see Resources with Unsubmitted Timesheets? RRS feed

• Question

• Hi,

I am a Timesheet Manager for several resources. On my PWA Home Screen it says I have 6 resources with unsubmitted timesheets. I'm supposed to be able to click on the link to see what resource's timesheets are late, but when I click on that link it takes me to my approval center instead. Why doesn't it show the list of resources with late timesheets? My approval center shows no approvals needed this time. Below is the screen print

Thanks,

Judy Washington

Judy Washington

Monday, March 18, 2013 12:37 PM

All replies

• Judy,

Default setting on Timesheet Approval page is "Approved By Me". First click on History tab from the ribbon and select timesheet .To view submitted timesheets click on "My Resources Unsubmitted Timesheets" and apply

Hrishi Deshpande – Senior Consultant DeltaBahn
    Blog | < | LinkedIn

Please click Mark As Answer; if a post solves your problem or Vote As Helpful if a post has been useful to you.This can be beneficial to other community members reading the thread.

Monday, March 18, 2013 3:24 PM
  • Below is what my approval center looks like, which is what shows up when I click on the link to see my unsubmitted timesheets. What page are you showing in your answer, i.e., what did you click on to get to that page?

Judy Washington

Monday, March 18, 2013 3:47 PM
  • Click on the "History" button from the ribbon and select timesheet. When page refreshes  you will be able to see other ribbon to select appropriate option.

Blog | < | LinkedIn

Please click Mark As Answer; if a post solves your problem or Vote As Helpful if a post has been useful to you.This can be beneficial to other community members reading the thread.

Monday, March 18, 2013 3:49 PM
  • ok thanks.

Judy Washington

Monday, March 18, 2013 3:57 PM
  • Judy,

Is your issue has been resolved?

Blog | < | LinkedIn

Monday, March 18, 2013 6:29 PM