none
timeline switched off then save view. close project open agian same view timeline on again ??????? RRS feed

  • Question

  • timeline switched off then save view. close project open agian same view timeline on again ???????
    Friday, September 16, 2016 3:14 PM

All replies

  • Hi Tom in the gong,

    I'm afraid I cannot replicate this.  If I save a project and then open the project back up, it opens in the view was in use when I saved the project.  The default view for all new projects is defined in File | Options.


    Ben Howard [MVP] | web | blog | book | P2O

    Friday, September 16, 2016 4:34 PM