none
Problems with a character chain when importing from a Query RRS feed

• Question

• Hello
    I am not an expert in M language, so, I am having problems with the manipulation of a chain of characters that comes from an excel workbook.
    If i define a constant like this, the code gives no bug:
    Año = "2014",
    FicheroGespas = "C:\Users\SE50650\Documents\PQ\Gespas_2014.xlsx"

But if the chain comes from the workbook, when i try to remove certain columns from the table, the error displayed is:
    (step 'FirstRowAsHeader') references queries or steps so may not directly access a data source. Please rebuild this data combination'.
    Can you help me with this?

This is the code:
    let  
            EsteExcel = Excel.CurrentWorkbook(),
            Extraer_Parámetros = EsteExcel{[Name="QueryParametros"]}[Content],
            FicheroGespas = List.First( Table.Column(Extraer_Parámetros, "FicheroFuente")),
           Año = Text.Start(Text.End(FicheroGespas, 9), 4),

//-----this works fine------------------------------------
        //Año = "2014",
        //FicheroGespas = "C:\Users\SE50650\Documents\PQ\Gespas_2014.xlsx",
        //-------------------------------------------------------

TodosLosMeses = {"ENE", "FEB", "MAR", "ABR", "MAY", "JUN", "JUL", "AGO", "SEP", "OCT", "NOV","DIC"},

FiltroUnidades = "%",
        MesActual = Date.Month(DateTime.LocalNow()),
        MesesConservar = if (Date.Year(DateTime.LocalNow()) <= Value.FromText(Año)) then List.Range(TodosLosMeses, 0, MesActual-1) else TodosLosMeses,
        CamposConservar = {"Código SAP", "Ud"} & MesesConservar,

Source = Excel.Workbook(File.Contents(FicheroGespas)),
        #"Resumen _Sheet" = Source{[Item="Resumen ",Kind="Sheet"]}[Data],
        FirstRowAsHeader = Table.PromoteHeaders(#"Resumen _Sheet"),
        ListaInicialColumnas = Table.ColumnNames(FirstRowAsHeader),
        CamposNOdeseados = List.RemoveItems(ListaInicialColumnas, CamposConservar),