none
Throw exception when I try to save after remove member in Active Directory C#

Question

• I am analyzing and modifying a windows application about to sync data to Active Directory.

When I move users to another department in active directory,

I try to remove member in previous department.

And Member.Remove is fine, but when I try to save it, it throws exception like this

Server is unwilling to process the request

So, nothing was changed. Sadly, I'm a newbie of Active Directory, I don't know how to handle it.

The code is below. Please share your knowledge.

//ppk: user's department PK value, pk: user PK value