locked
Deleting User accounts in vista premium RRS feed

  • Question

  • i recently deleted a user account but the folder for the user is still in the 'users' folder? how can i get rid of it?
    Thursday, May 31, 2007 11:42 AM

All replies

  • You would typically do this with a network logon script.  The script would need to be smart enough to validate users for both the local SAM and AD.  I'm sure if you search around, you will find that someone has already written something.
    Thursday, May 31, 2007 12:33 PM