none
Modified by set to Azure AD RRS feed

  • Question

  • Hi,

    Although I've specifically turned off "Azure Active Directory lookup" and "Preserve user permissions", folders and files still link to the Azure AD user. Is there any way to disable this and set as the system account or the Azure AD account i'm uploading with?

    Thanks

    Michael

    Wednesday, November 15, 2017 11:12 PM