none
PS2010, changing PM to another group blocks project site, is this normal? RRS feed

  • Question

  • HI, just changed a user's permission so he is no longer in the Team lead's group and now just a member of the PMs group. Having done this, she cannot see her project sites unless we resync them individually from within server settings, is this normal behaviour for Project Server? Thanks Steve
    Monday, June 8, 2015 2:15 PM