locked
Increasing the amount of time users have to choose to save or discard changes RRS feed

  • Question

  •  

    Hi all.

    We've run into a few administrative problems since deploying SteadyState.  I used my account to install SteadyState 2.5.  I get 30-60 seconds to choose to save or discard changes.  Other administrators only get about 5 seconds and they're complaining (though I certainly don't blame them).  How can I increase the amount of time admins see the option diloague when they log off?  Can I even do this?  Thanks!

     

    Alan Price

    Wednesday, September 10, 2008 10:18 PM

Answers

All replies