none
Project Server 2007 - Force checkin of a project fails RRS feed

• Question

• Hello all,

When trying to force checkin a project I receive an error. The project is not currently open in MS Project. It is not anywhere open in the local cache. This problem occurs now for 8 projects. I also tried to restart the task in the queue. I am an administrator. The following occurs:

Samenvatting/gebieden van fout:

Status approval internal error

StatusingInternalError

Object reference not set to an instance of an object.

ProjectCheckinFailure

Queue

GeneralQueueJobFailed

Foutdetails:

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-16"?>

<errinfo>

<general>

<class name="Status approval internal error">

<error id="3116" name="StatusingInternalError" uid="525c1422-0369-475c-a35d-32040869053b" />

</class>

<class name="Object reference not set to an instance of an object.">