none
after deployed to client-task sequence starts again RRS feed

  • Question

  • Suddenly when i have deployed a image to a client with mdt2013 after several restarts windows logs in automatically with administrator user and comes with the task sequence window again. I can shut it off cource but where is that defined that this screen appears again?

    Normally after deployment and restarts off the client a script runs that runs a batch file and cleans the leftovers from MDT on the client, then a screen appears: finished successfully but that is now gone…


    freddie

    Friday, January 25, 2019 7:38 AM