I was a happy OEM (Volume Licensing) RRS feed

• Question

• I have been refurbishing computers since 1997. I bought my software in bundles from the same guy all that time and never had any problems. I teach homeless people to refurbish computer to help them get better jobs and i sell to help them and keep up the shelter and hand out station. The guy i was buying software from died last year. So i go to windows and join the partner org thing and started taking test and i found out real quik that i was a mechanic not a software guy. Them they have made all kinds of changes in the way you install the software which is really not the problem i have a small server that will load more than i build. My problem is Microsoft makes me want to cry, I have tested read till i feel like i am gonna puke and i still can not find away into the volume software center even though i am certified to do it i just can not figure out how to find the numbers and admin they want to let me back in there i have talked to support about 8 times they just don't seem to care that i am brainless and helpless. So if someone can explain this to me where i can understand it I will do something for you . But for real i have people outside everyday that need at least a little work for food an such and i have 100 computers sitting in the floor i don't have software for so PLEASE HELP ME IF YOU CAN. Rev Lewis Bowman  I think my ID on here is [PII Redacted] .. I really need help quick  E-Mail  [PII Redacted].
    Rev Lewis bowman

• Edited by Carey FrischMVP Monday, May 9, 2011 12:17 AM Removed PII
    • Edited by Magon LiuModerator Wednesday, May 11, 2011 9:37 AM more clear
    • Moved by Carey FrischMVP Sunday, May 15, 2011 8:46 PM Moved to more appropriate forum category (From:Windows Vista Activation)
    Sunday, May 8, 2011 5:29 PM

All replies

• Perhaps the following web site will help you: Install, reinstall, or uninstall Microsoft Windows
    Carey Frisch
    Monday, May 9, 2011 12:20 AM
  • Hi,