locked
deleting a user profile RRS feed

  • Question

  •  

    I imported a user profile to a new computer, not realizing that importing only transferred setting.  As a result, I need to make changes in the imported profile, but even with restrictions removed, I can not make any changes.

     

    Will I cause more problems if I delete the imported profile and start it again from scratch?

    Wednesday, February 13, 2008 1:53 PM

Answers

  • Hi,

     

    It's fine to delete the imported user profile. If there is any problem or update, feel free to post back!

     

    Best Regards,

    Thursday, February 14, 2008 6:28 AM