none
one policy deleted but clients still flow that policy

    Question

  • I create two policy in GPO ( server 2012 r2 ) about 7 months ago, but other person deleted 

    that policy logged off clients at 8:00 and other one show an msg for "save your work "

    but now I can't see that to inactive it ...

    now I want to know how to disable that effect on clients in the domain 

    Friday, March 24, 2017 1:28 AM

All replies