Machine randomly shuts off and then comes back on. RRS feed

• Question

• Hello! Basically whats happening is my computer randomly shuts off (No blue screen just powers off) and then immediately comes back on.

I am running three monitors and a single GPU.  This has happened in two different cities (I moved) I have the same surge protector - however, other things on the protector do not reset / go off (alarm clock no battery).

Here are the crash dumps that microsoft said happened. (I uploaded three different ones) 

http://www.mediafire.com/download/juwuzck8wpq6j0r/issues.rar

I'm a pretty avid builder but I'm a bit stumped with this issue. The machine will, at random, shut off completely (including lights) and then come back on, during normal activities and gameplay.

The temps do not appear to be reaching astronomic levels, maxing out at around 60-65c (cpu) and 45c for the GPU.

Parts:
    cpu - i7 3960x (turbo enabled normal at 3.3, w/ turbo at 3.9ghz)
    mobo -  MSI X79A-GD45 /// Intel DX79SI (have tried both, it still happens with either, MSI is a new board.
    psu - 750 Antec Gold High Current Pro
    gpu - MSI Lightning 680 (no OC)
    sdd - samsung 840 pro 
    hdd - Black 1TB
    case - HAF 942-x
    cooler - x40 kraken
    ram - G.SKILL Ripjaws Z Series 32GB (DDR1600)

Here's what I tried
    1. Bought a new motherboard (MSI $260) to see if the issue would go away. - Failed.
    2. Was able to reproduce the issue VERY quickly when using the OC Genie2 on the MSI board, with teh button pressed, I could boot up OCCT and have it reproduce the issue with the power-off in around 2 minutes of the test. - Failed
    3. Attempted PSU and GPU stress test with stock BIOS, tests ran 1 hr+ each with no issues.  Shut down my machine and restarted it this morning and the issue came back within 5 minutes of use just sitting at the Windows Desktop. - Failed.
    4. Turned the 32 GB of ram to 1600 and enabled XMP, crashed after 3-5 days.