Auto Assigning Change reviewers via powershell RRS feed

• Question

• I am looking to auto populate the reviewers for a specific type of change request.  I am thinking I need to do this as a powershell script.  I dont have Orchestrator available yet. 

I have been looking at this post, http://social.technet.microsoft.com/Forums/en-US/administration/thread/a0ff1dfd-4058-450e-b58c-65df53e6de9a

I am assuming this needs to run as a WF when this specific type of CR is submitted. (or a step to check the type of CR before it runs)

I have my own logic of "IF THEN" statements to determine who the reviewer should be based on the application selected in the CR.

So I will have the reviewers account name, and I assume I can get the CR from the current context somehow?

I am still new to SCSM, so I am not really sure how I should go about the script itself, So far I have this, but I get an error on the last statement.

Here I am trying to just assign a user to a review activity, I still need to figure out the CRActivity parts...

$RA = 'RA126' 

$Implementer = "Last, First"

$RAclass = Get-SCSMClass -Name  System.WorkItem.Activity.ReviewActivity$

$RAObject = Get-SCSMObject -Class $RAclass -Filter "ID -eq $RA"

$UserClass = Get-SCSMClass -Name Microsoft.AD.User$

$User = Get-SCSMObject -Class $UserClass –Filter "DisplayName -eq $Implementer"

$ImplementerRelationship = Get-SCSMRelationshipClass -Name System.ReviewActivityHasReviewer$
    $WIContainsActivityRel = get-scsmrelationshipclass -name System.WorkItemContainsActivity$
    $AllSRActivities = get-scsmrelatedobject -SMObject $RAobject -Relationship $WIContainsActivityRel
    $RActivities = $AllSRActivities | where {$_.ClassName -eq "System.WorkItem.Activity.ReviewActivity"}

#Create a new Relationship Object Manual Activity - User (Implementer)
    New-SCSMRelationshipObject -RelationShip $ImplementerRelationship -Source $RAObject -Target $User -Bulk

ERROR: