locked
User profile RRS feed

  • Question

  • Hi

    When we are deleteing the users from the User profile,

    1)The social data (tags,like,noteboard posts)assciated with the users is still be persisted or the data is deleted from the DB

    2)Will the Reporting information(manager) be stored for the user in the content DB

    Thanks


    Girish

    Wednesday, May 22, 2013 6:56 AM

Answers