none
How to get terminal information of logined user in windows 7 and windows server via program? RRS feed

• 问题

• As a server administrator, I have to  manage a lot of servers which are running windows 7 and windows server system in company.

In servers, many users will login and use company, the password of every user will not change frequently.

So I want to know who is loging but without permission.

I want to get the hostname of every user and their ip and mac address, in that way, I can compare with the data of authorized user list to find out who is invalid user and contact them to apply valid access power.

For methods, I want to through program such as bat, vbs, powershell or other effective language to make it achive. 

Hope to get your sincerely reply and warmly discussion, thank you!

2020年2月19日 8:01

全部回复

• Hi,

Based on my understanding, we want to get client connection information for multi-session (RDS) servers. If there is any misunderstanding, please kindly correct me.
    If this is the case, we may try the following:
    Logic: get the server list from file and get the connection information for each server one by one. The script can be similar as below:

$servers=import-csv c:\test.csv # store RDS servers
     foreach ($server in $servers) 
    { 
    Get-TSSession -computername $server |out-file c:\test.txt -append
     }

Hope it can help. Please feel free to let us know if you need further assistance.

2020年2月20日 8:29
    版主
  • Thanks for your reply.

Maybe we can do this from one server. If one is OK, other server can do this by follow the same way.
    For example, one server have a,b,c three user account that be set in system control panel.
    And at some time, c is forbidden to access the server, but someone use the previous password and c user name to login,